An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Commander’s Recognition

  • Published
  • By Col. Laura Lenderman
  • 375th Air Mobility Wing commander
Congratulations to the following for their outstanding accomplishments!

2015 Air Force Chaplain Corps Gerrald Cullins Award-Outstanding Chaplain Assistant Senior NCO of the Year:
Master Sgt. Esmeralda Aharon, 375th Air Mobility Wing

Best Social Media: 2015 Air Force Media Contest Winner: 375th AMW/PA TEAM:
Staff Sgt. Maria Bowman, 375th Air Mobility Wing
Senior Airman Kiana Brothers, 375th Air Mobility Wing
Airman 1st Class Erica Holbert-Siebert, 375th Air Mobility Wing
Key Contributors:
Jodi Ames, 375th Air Mobility Command
Staff Sgt. Stephenie Wade, 375th Air Mobility Command

Air Mobility Command nominee for the 2016 American Legion Spirit of Service Award:
Senior Airman Kassidy Closson, 375th Security Forces Squadron

Strategic Planner at Office of Secretary of Defense, Military Community and Family Policy, Strategy, and Innovation Office:
Kenneth Sorg, 375th Force Support Squadron

Selected for admission to the U.S. Air Force Academy Class of 2020:
Airman 1st Class Trevor Pratt, 375th Operations Support Squadron

Selected for Admission to the U.S. Naval Officer Candidate School:
Senior Airman Jason Latchem, 375th Medical Operations Squadron

Thank you for all your help with the CGOC Conference!
Capt. Deepa Patel, 375th Air Mobility Wing