Team Scott graduates, inducts new Honorary Commanders
Alumni committee members Patty Barnett, Dr. Janet Fontenot, and Susan Holloway, pose for a photo during an Honorary Commander graduation and induction ceremony Oct. 19, 2018, at Scott Air Force Base, Illinois. The purpose of the alumni committee is to keep up the consistency of the program after the military commanders have been replaced. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Melissa Estévez)

Download Image: Full Size (1.91 MB)
Photo by: Senior Airman Melissa Estévez |  VIRIN: 181019-F-CB192-1118.JPG